i hear the music ...

add your website link to csearch!

Artist Info: Momoland

MOMOLAND (Hangul: 모모랜드) is a six-member South Korean girl group under MLD Entertainment (formerly known as Duble Kick Company). The current line-up consists of Hyebin, Jane, Nayun, JooE, Ahin and Nancy. The group was formed through a MNET survival reality show called FINDING MOMOLAND. They debuted with seven members originally, but in April of 2017, Duble Kick Company confirmed they would come back with two new members: Daisy and Taeha. Taeha and original member Yeonwoo left the group in November 2019.

download directly & free from the USENET,
the world's largest mp3, music, pictures, software & movie archive!


Similar Artists

Support our xNya Music Network and Search & Shop Aliexpress via aliexpressions.cf